DIGITACK Team

Wir stellen uns vor.

Oscar Schröder

Oscar Schröder

CEO & Founder
oscar.schroeder@digitack.de
Trever Zniewski

Trever Zniewski

Projektmanager
trever.zniewski@digitack.de
Anton Mengel

Anton Mengel

CTO
anton.mengel@digitack.de
Jasmin Moll

Jasmin Moll

Marketing Leitung
jasmin.moll@digitack.de
Fabian Kentsch

Fabian Kentsch

Werkstudent
fabian.kentsch@digitack.de
Celien Graubaum

Celien Graubaum

Redakteurin
celien.graubaum@digitack.de
Matthias Korf

Matthias Korf

Frontend Developer
matthias.korf@digitack.de
Rene Krüger

Rene Krüger

Frontend Developer
rene.krueger@digitack.de
Benjamin Witt

Benjamin Witt

Software Engineer
benjamin.witt@digitack.de
Gagik Barsegian

Gagik Barsegian

iOS Developer
gagik.barsegian@digitack.de
Michael Greilach

Michael Greilach

Software Engineer
michael.greilach@digitack.de
Gordon Meyn

Gordon Meyn

Entwickler
gordon.meyn@digitack.de
Eric Piel

Eric Piel

Praktikant Software Entwickler
eric.piel@digitack.de
Jan Fischer

Jan Fischer

Grafiker
jan.fischer@digitack.de
Sascha Lichtenstein

Sascha Lichtenstein

UX/UI Designer
sascha.lichtenstein@digitack.de
Moppi

Moppi

Feel-Good-Manager